Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructors: [Independent Producer]

Event Information

Portrait Conversation*, PART 2
Friday June 5th, 1pm ET
Special Guest: George Gee, Swing Band Leader


Please join us on Friday, June 5th, 2020, at 1:00 pm for the conclusion of the online Portrait Conversation with featured special guest George Gee, swing bandleader and artist Jeremy Sutton.

This Portrait Conversation coincides with the celebration of George Gee's 40th year as a band leader; his 60th birthday year; plus the twenty years anniversary since George met his wife, Mutsumi.

Congratulations, George Gee!

Register for Portrait Conversation* here:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_mks05BZAT5avuJlYyaU2IA

See Part 1 Here: https://www.paintboxtv.com/portrait-conversation-5-george-gee

(* The Portrait Conversations are talk shows with an artistic twist, portraits in words and paint. In each Portrait Conversation, Jeremy's special guests share inspirational stories about their lives, path, influences, inspirations, creative process, philosophy and works. While the conversation unfolds he draws a live portrait sketch of them on his iPad, sharing the process and progress of the portrait with the audience throughout the conversation.

Portrait Conversations are livecast streaming Zoom webinar-style meetings that take place on Fridays, starting at 10am Pacific (1pm East Coast, 6pm UK). Each session normally lasts 90 minutes. All conversations are recorded and posted on PaintboxTV.)